The commencement has started for the all new period of the most epic show on TV, ‘Sarabhai Vs Sarabhai’. Satish Shah, Ratna Pathak Shah, Sumeet Raghavan, Rupali Ganguly, Rajesh Kumar and Deven Bhojani can be found in the new mystery.

The most epic show ‘Sarabhai Vs Sarabhai’ is good to go to make its rebound in the wake of taking a 7-year jump.

The all new season will be titled ‘Sarabhai Vs Sarabhai Take 2’ and is good to go to begin from May 16.

Sarabhai Vs Sarabhai, that appeared on TV for only one season in November, 2004, has a clique status, on account of its rehash esteem through YouTube. The fans were elate when the producers unveiled they are returning for another season on Hotstar, yet they needed to think about the prime characters.

The new promo has Maya Sarabhai pondering what the show ought to be called. Everybody contributes. Furthermore, be it Monisha’s ‘middle class’ proposal or Roshesh’s ‘nibandh’, they are certain to make you ROFL!

“The world has changed today. Things have changed in the 10 years that we’ve been away and we need to acknowledge that. We need to be extremely well-prepared to come back with something better. If not, then we shouldn’t come back at all,” Ratna Pathak Shah, who played Maya on the show had told the Hindustan Times.

Brace yourselves! Finally, they are coming on May 16. Don’t miss…